navigation3.htm
north carolina
presenters consortium

  


Executive Committee

NC Presenters Consortium, Inc.


William Lewis
Board Position: President

PineCone, Executive Director
Post Office Box 28534 Raleigh, NC 27611
Work: 919-664-8333
Fax: 919-664-8301

Home: 919-380-7988
Cellular: 919-349-3020
Email: director@pinecone.org
Website: www.pinecone.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2014


Sherry Archibald
Board Position: Vice President
Paramount Theatre Director
Post Office Drawer A
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Work: 919-583-8432
Fax: 919-583-8432
Home: 919-751-3118
Cellular: 919-394-8178
Email:
sarchibald@ci.goldsboro.nc.us
Website:
www.goldsboroparamount.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2014


Dawn Rae Geoffrey
Board Position: Recording Secretary
Diana Wortham Theatre
Associate Director
2 South Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
Work: (828) 210-9837
Fax: 828-251-5652
Cellular: 828-301-2398
Email: rae@dwtheatre.com
Website:
www.dwtheatre.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2014

Sarah Preston
Board Position: Booking Secretary

Town of Cary
Performing Arts/Operations Coordinator Cary Arts Center
101 Dry Avenue
Cary, NC 27511
Work: 919-462-3969
Cellular: 919-272-0539
Email:
sarah.preston@townofcary.org
Website:
www.townofcary.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2014

Brian Gray
Board Position: Treasurer

Carolina Theatre
Director of Operations
310 S. Greene Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Work: 336-333-2600
Cellular: 336-456-8494
Email:
brian@carolinatheatre.com
Website:
www.carolinatheatre.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2014





Board Members


Jeffrey Clark
Board Position: At Large
Elon University
Executive Director of Cultural and Special Programs 2800 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27215
Work Phone: 336-278-5605
Work Fax: 336-278-5609
Cellular Phone: 336-269-8102
Email:
jclark28@elon.edu
Website: www.elon.edu
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

Shane Fernando
Board Position: At Large
UNCW Presents
Director of Campus Life Arts & Programs UNCW, 601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5672
Work: 910-962-7972
Fax: 910-962-7438
Cellular: 910-465-3332
Email:
fernandol@uncw.edu
Website: www.uncw.edu/arts/index.html
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

Pamela Green
Board Position: At Large
PMG Arts Management President
721 Broad St. #119
Durham, NC 27705
Work Phone: 919-813-6092
Work Fax: 909-908-8200
Cellular Phone: 919-564-5296
Email:
pam@pmgartsmgt.com
Website: NA
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

Jane Lonon
Board Position: At Large
Ashe County Arts Council Executive Director
303 School Avenue
West Jefferson, NC 28694
Work Phone: 336.846-2787
Work Fax: 336.846-2787
Cellular Phone: 336.877-5534
Email:
jane@ashecountyarts.org
Website:
www.ashecountyarts.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

Lori Jones
Board Position: At Large
NCSU Center Stage
Community Engagement Coordinator NCSU, Campus Box 7306
Raleigh, NC 27695-7306
Work Phone: (919) 513-3052
Work Fax: (919) 515-1406
Cellular Phone: (919) 389-6248
Email:
lori_jones@ncsu.edu
Website: www.ncsu.edu/centerstage

Laura Kratt
Board Position: At Large
Wingate University – Batte Fine Arts Center Director of Cultural Events
403 N. Camden Rd
Wingate, NC 28174
Work Phone: 704-233-8302
Work Fax: 704-233-8309
Cellular Phone: 704-242-5197
Email:
l.kratt@wingate.edu
Website: www.battecenter.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

Bob Nocek
Board Position: Ex-Officio (ArtsMarket)
Carolina Theatre - Durham
President/CEO
309 West Morgan Street
Durham, NC 27701
Work: 919-560-3040
Cellular: 919-491-7771
Email:
bob@carolinatheatre.org
Website: www.carolinatheatre.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2014 (Annual Appointment)

Ray Jordan
Board Position: Past President

Sampson CenterStage Performing Arts Series Executive Director
414 Warsaw Road
Clinton, NC 28328
Work: 910-592-6451
Fax: 910-592-8486
Home: 910-592.3255
Cellular: 910.214-2012
Email:
rjordan@sampsonexpocenter.com
Website:
www.sampsonexpocenter.com
Term Expires: 6/30/2014

Stephen Barefoot
Board Position: Administrator-NCPC
goingbarefoot
1410 Shepherd Street
Durham, NC 27707
Work: 919-489-1541
Fax: 919-403-9158
Home: 919-489-1541
Cellular: 919-614-1235
Email:
stephen@goingbarefoot.com
Term Expires: Staff/Administration

Cindy Campbell
Contract Staff - ArtsMarket

1170 Shinville Road
Cleveland, NC 27013
Work: 919-923-8857


Serena Ebhardt
NCPC Webmaster - www.ncpresenters.org

EBZB Productions
www.ebzb.org
ncpresen@ncpresenters.org


Vicki Vitiello
Board Position: Ex-Officio
NC Arts Council
Senior Program Director
MSC # 4632 Dept of Cultural Resources Raleigh, NC 27699
Work: 919-807-6504
Fax:
Cellular:
Email:
vicki.vitiello@ncdcr.gov
Term Expires: Ex-Officio



navigation4.htm